Late Availability - Best Rates - Quote George71

We are pleased to offer bedrooms on our best late rates for the following days


Wednesday 26th July

Thursday 27th July

Friday 28th July

Sunday 30th July


Monday 31st July

Tuesday 1st August 

Wednesday 2nd August

Thursday 3rd August

Sunday 6th August


Monday 7th August

Tuesday 8th August

Wednesday 9th August

Thursday 10th August

Sunday 13th August


Monday 14th August

Tuesday 15th August

Wednesday 16th August


The room rate is for 'the room', morning coffee or tea delivered to your bedroom, The Times or Daily Mail newspapers, full English breakfast, free Wi-Fi and CCTV car parking - all inclusive of VAT.


Please telephone our experienced reservations team as every room is unique and they can match a room to your requirements.


Tel: 01780 750750 or email reservations@georgehotelofstamford.com


Please note: existing reservations cannot be cancelled in order to take advantage of these late availability rates.