Late Availability - Best Rates - Quote George71

We are pleased to offer bedrooms on our best late rates for the following days


Thursday 30th March

Saturday 1st April


Monday 3rd April

Wednesday 5th April

Thursday 6th April

Friday 7th April

Saturday 8th April

Sunday 9th April


Monday 10th April

Tuesday 11th April

Wednesday 12th April

Thursday 13th April


The room rate is for 'the room', morning coffee or tea delivered to your bedroom, The Times or Daily Mail newspapers, full English breakfast, free Wi-Fi and CCTV car parking - all inclusive of VAT.


Please telephone our experienced reservations team as every room is unique and they can match a room to your requirements.


Tel: 01780 750750 or email reservations@georgehotelofstamford.com


Please note: existing reservations cannot be cancelled in order to take advantage of these late availability rates.