Late Availability - Best Rates - Quote George71

We are pleased to offer bedrooms on our best late rates for the following days


Monday 7th August

Tuesday 8th August

Wednesday 9th August

Thursday 10th August


Monday 14th August

Tuesday 15th August

Wednesday 16th August

Thursday 17th August

Sunday 20th August

Monday 21st August

Tuesday 22nd August

Wednesday 23rd August

Thursday 24th August

Friday 25th August


The room rate is for 'the room', morning coffee or tea delivered to your bedroom, The Times or Daily Mail newspapers, full English breakfast, free Wi-Fi and CCTV car parking - all inclusive of VAT.


Please telephone our experienced reservations team as every room is unique and they can match a room to your requirements.


Tel: 01780 750750 or email reservations@georgehotelofstamford.com


Please note: existing reservations cannot be cancelled in order to take advantage of these late availability rates.